Staff and Committee Contacts


Amy D. Yarnall, Senior Pastor

Carlos Reyes, Deacon

Joe Young, Youth and Children’s Ministry

Michele Dryda, Administrative Assistant

Marian Hudson, Treasurer

Church Office, General Email

Oveta Fullman, Wesley Pre-School Director

David Wilkins, Organist

Becky Davis, Director of Music

Joshuah Bogus, Praise & Worship Leader

Amy Kellen, Children’s Choir Director

Nick Kowalick, Facilities Manager


Board of  Trustees

Don Knox, Chair


Calendar Requests

Christian Education

Joe Young, Youth and Children’s Ministry

Evangelism Committee

Donna Josefowski, Chair

Family Life

Sandi & Jim Thistlewood

Mardi Spangler

Finance Committee

Jake Aucoin, Chair

Lay Leadership

Donna & Larry Josefowski, Lay Leaders

Jim Thistlewood, Lay Leader, Facilities

Missions Committee

Ray Yarnall Co-Chair

Music Department

Rebecca (Becky) Davis, Director of Music


Diane Boyce, Prayer Team Coordinator

Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC)

Jim Curtis, SPRC, Chair

General Email

Stewardship Committee

Gigi Windley, Chair

United Methodist Women

Barbara Rafte, President

United Methodist Men

James Turner, President

Wesley Branches (Shut-ins)

Ann Baker Horsey

General email

Worship Committee

Daniel Zeman, Chair