Committee Contacts

OUR COMMITTEES:

Board of Trustees Don Knox, Chair: d.s.knox@comcast.net

Dave Casto, Co-Chair: ddcswim@aol.com

Calendar Calendar Requests: mdryda@wesleyumc-dover.com

Christian Education Joy Gordy-Stith, Director, Youth and Children’s Ministry: mailto:joy@wesleyumc-dover.com

Evangelism Committee Chair: Donna Josefowski djosefowski@gmail.com

Family Life: Sandi & Jim Thistlewood: jktwood@verizon.net

Mardi Spangler: mardi.pyott@state.de.us

Finance Committee Allison Bumgarner, Chair: annsoftball@gmail.com

Jake Aucoin, Co-Chair:mailto:jpaucoinpe@gmail.com

Lay Leadership Mary Ann Evans, Lay Leader: maeinou@yahoo.com

Dave Evans, Associate Lay Leader: snavedl@yahoo.com

Jim Thistlewood, Associate Lay Leader, Facilities:mailto:jktwood@verizon.net

Missions Committee Christina O’Connor, Co-Chair: cmoconnor51@yahoo.com

Ray Yarnall Co-Chair: rayyarnall@gmail.com

Prayer Diane Boyce, Prayer Team Coordinator: ddboyce61@comcast.net

Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) staff-parish@wesleyumc-dover.com

Jim Curtis, SPRC Chair: redskye@comcast.net

Stewardship Committee Gigi Windley, Chair: gwindley@msn.com

United Methodist Women Barbara Rafte, President: csr.dover@proforma.com

United Methodist Men James Turner, President: deatsdiade@verizon.net

Website Vincent Ortolani, Webside Development: Ortolani.vincent@yahoo.com

Wesley Branches (Shut-ins) Ann Baker Horsey – annmarieba7@gmail.com (General email: branches@wesleyumc-dover.com)

Worship Committee Daniel Zeman, Chair: dazeman1943@verizon.net